Turn It Up

from by Six Miles Wide

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Six Miles Wide's LP "Through The Wild" (2014)
    10 songs recorded at R5 Rock Studios:

    -Burn To Ashes
    -On Fire
    -Trust Me
    -Turn It Up
    -All You Said
    -Dear Beautiful
    -Devil's Eyes
    -This Is Us
    -My pleasure

    All songs written and composed by Six Miles Wide.
    Recorded at R5 studios in Spain during October-November 2013.
    All songs engineered, mixed and mastered by Kolibrí Díaz (Marea)
    Layout by Pedro Granda, photo credits Miguel García.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Through The Wild via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 2 days

      €10 EUR


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Through The Wild, released March 7, 2014



all rights reserved


Six Miles Wide Pamplona, Spain

contact / help

Contact Six Miles Wide

Streaming and
Download help